قواعد التداول

قواعد بت سيفين للتداول بالرافعة المالية.

  • إن التداول بالرافعة المالية عبر بت سيفين هو الخدمةالتي تقدم الرافعة المالية في مواجهة معدل تغيير العملةالرقمية المشفرة. يمكن للمستخدمين تحقيق الربح سواء ارتفع سعر العملةالرقمية المشفرة أم انخفض. المتداولون الذين يرغبون في جني الأرباح من ارتفاعالسعر سوف يشترون طلب ارتفاع. في المقابل، فإن المتداولين الذين يعتقدون أن السعرسينخفض سوف يشترون طلب انخفاض.
  • الودائع

    يمكن إجراء إيداع بالبيتكوين. لا يقبل موقع بت سيفين إلا ودائع البيتكوين. يمكنك التداول بعد إجراء عملية إيداع للعملةهي عناوين ثابتة لا تتغير ومتعددة التوقيع ومحفوظةعلى وسائط غير متصلة بالشبكة العنكبوتية
  • السّحب

    لا يمكن إجراء سحب إلا بالبيتكوين.
  • الرافعة المالية

    نحن نؤمّن رافعة مالية بمقدار 100 ضعف لأربعةبنود هي: البيتكوين والإيثيريوم واللايتكوين والبيتكوينكاش. يمكن للمستخدم تحديد مقدار الرافعة المالية.
  • 'المراكز' ثنائية الاتجاه

    يمكنك اعتماد مركز معاكس الاتجاه فيما تكون محتفظًابمركز معيّن. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أخذ مركز انخفاض عندماتكون محتفظًا بمركز ارتفاع.
  • الربح

    عند اعتماد رافعة مالية بمقدار 50 ضعفًا: إذا قمت بوضع طلب ارتفاع وارتفع السعر بمقدار 2%فإن أرباحك ستكون 100% بما أنه تم اعتماد رافعةمالية بمقدار 50 ضعفًا. وبشكل معاكس، إذا انخفضالسعر بمقدار 2% بعد طلب الانخفاض، فإن أرباحكستكون 100%.
  • الخسارة

    عند اعتماد رافعة مالية بمقدار 50 ضعفَا: إذا قمت بوضع طلب ارتفاع وانخفض السعر بمقدار 1% فإن خسائرك ستكون 50% بما أنه تم اعتماد رافعة مالية بمقدار 50 ضعف. وبشكل معاكس، إذا ارتفع السعر بمقدار 1% بعد طلب الانخفاض، فإن خسائرك ستكون 50%.
  • البيع الآلي للأرباح

    عندما يصل مربح السعر الوسطي للمركز إلى 100%، يتم بيع هذا المركز بسعر السوق من قبل نظام البيع الآلي. يمكن تشغيل أو إطفاء ميزة البيع الآلي للأرباح من الجزء الأيمن السفلي لقسم التبادل بالرافعة المالية. (اختر 100%، أو 200%، أو 300%)
  • الحد من الخسائر (البيع الآلي للخسائر)

    عند وصول متوسط سعر المركز المالي لسعر خفض الخسارة، يتم بيع المركز المالي المناظر بسعر السوق من خلال نظام البيع التلقائي. عندما يتم الحد من خسائر مركز ما، فإن رصيدك المتوفر لن يتم إدراجه في هذا المركز وستكون الخسائر محدودة ضمن حدود المقدار الذي تم شراؤه. يمكنك الحد من الخسائر عن طريق عدم استخدام الرصيد المتوفر في المركز.
  • تغيير سعر الحد من خسائر المركز

    إذا قمت بعملية شراء إضافية، يمكنك تغيير سعر الحد من الخسائر للمركز لأن السعر الوسطي الذي يشكل الأساس للحد من الخسائر قد تغير.
  • فترة الاحتفاظ بالمركز

    يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمركزك لمدة تصل إلى 240 ساعة. المراكز التي لم يتم بيعها قبل فترة انتهاء صلاحيتها سيتم بيعها بشكل آلي بسعر السوق في وقت انتهاء صلاحيتها.
  • مؤشر بت سيفين

    يعتمد مؤشر بت سيفين على متوسط متوازن بين سعر Poloniex وسعر Bitfinex. إذا توقفت خدمة أيٍّ من Poloniex أو Bitfinex، أو في حال كانت بيانات السعر غير متوفرة، فسيتم فورًا اعتماد سعر البورصة الأخرى فقط. كذلك من الممكن تغيير مصدر السعر لبورصات أخرى بناءً على إشعار مسبق.
  • صيانة خادم التداول

    يتم إجراء صيانة دورية للخادم من الساعة 11:00 صباحًا بالتوقيت العالمي الموحد (UTC) وحتى الساعة 11:30 صباحًا في اليوم الثلاثين من كل شهر. لا يمكن وضع طلب جديد خلال صيانة الخادم، ولكن يتم الحفاظ على المراكز التي تم الحصول عليها.
  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert

Trading rules

BitSeven Leveraged Trading Rules

  • BitSeven leveraged trading is a service that offers leverage effect on the change of cryptocurrency prices. Users can have profits whether cryptocurrency prices rise or fall. Traders wishing to make profits from rising prices may place an up order. Conversely, traders who believe the price will fall may place a down order.
  • Deposit

    You can make deposits in Bitcoin. BitSeven only accepts Bitcoin deposits. BitSeven's deposit addresses are unchanged multisignature cold wallet addresses.
  • Withdrawal

    You can make withdrawals only in Bitcoin.
  • Leverage

    We provide up to 100x leverage for four items: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Bitcoin Cash. Users can select the amount of leverage they require.
  • Bi-directional position

    You can take the opposite directional position while you are holding a position. For example, you can hold a down position while holding an up position.
  • Profit

    When 50x leverage is applied: If you place the up order and the price goes up by 2%, your profits will be 100% as 50 times leverage is applied. In reverse, if the price drops by 2% after the down order, your profit will be 100%.
  • Loss

    When 50x leverage is applied: If you place the up order and the price drops by 1%, your loss will be 50% as 50 times leverage is applied. In reverse, if the price goes up by 1% after the down order, your loss will be 50%.
  • Profit Auto-Sell

    When the profit of a position’s average price becomes 100%, the corresponding position will be sold at the market price by the automatic selling system. The profit auto-sell function can be turned on or off at the bottom right of the leverage trading section. (Choose between 100%, 200% and 300%)
  • Loss cut (Loss Auto-Sell)

    When the position’s average price reached price of loss cut, the corresponding position will be sold at the market price by the automatic selling system. When the position’s loss cut is executed, your available balance will not be included to maintain your position and the loss is limited within the range of the purchase amount. You can limit your loss because your available balance will not be used at the position.
  • Change the position's loss cut price

    If you make an additional purchase, you can change the position’s loss cut price because the average price, which is the basis of the loss limitation, is changed.
  • Position Retention Period

    You can keep your position for up to 240 hours. Positions that have not been sold before expiration will be sold automatically at the time of expiration at the market price.
  • BitSeven Index

    The BitSeven index applies a weight average between the price of Poloniex and of Bitfinex. If either Poloniex or Bitfinex discontinues the service or is unable to provide price data, only the price of one exchange will be applied immediately. Price sources can be changed after prior notice.
  • Trading Server Maintenance

    Regular server maintenance takes place from 11:00 am. to 11:30 a.m. (UTC time) on the 30th of every month. During server maintenance, new orders cannot be sent, but hold positions are retained.
  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert