交易规则

BitSeven 杠杆交易规则

  • BitSeven 杠杆交易是针对加密货币涨跌幅提供的杠杆服务。 无论加密货币的价格上涨还是下跌,用户都能获利。 希望通过价格上涨获利的交易者可以进行“看涨”委托。 相反,认为价格会下跌的交易者则可进行“看跌”委托。
  • 存款

    您可以存入比特币。BitSeven 只接受比特币存款。BitSeven 的存款地址是不会更改的多重签名冷钱包 (Cold Wallet) 地址。
  • 取款

    您只能以比特币取款。
  • 杠杆

    我们为四种加密货币提供 最高 100 倍杠杆:比特币、以太坊、莱特币和比特币现金。 用户可以选择杠杆倍数.
  • 双向头寸

    当您持有头寸时,您可以同时持有反向头寸。 例如,您可以在持有看涨头寸的同时持有看跌头寸。
  • 收益

    采用 50 倍杠杆时: 如果您买入看涨头寸后价格上涨了 2%,因为使用 50 倍杠杆您的利润将达到 100%。相反,如果在进行看跌头寸后价格下跌了 2%,您同样可获利 100%。
  • 亏损

    采用 50 倍杠杆时: 如果您买入看涨头寸而价格下跌了 1%,因为使用 50 倍杠杆您的亏损将达到 50%。相反,如果在进行看跌头寸后价格上涨了 1%,您同样将亏损 50%。
  • 获利自动卖出

    当头寸平均价格的获利达到 100% 时,自动卖出系统将相应的头寸以市价卖出。获利自动卖出功能可通过杠杆交易部分右下角的按钮开启或关闭。(有 100%、200% 和 300% 之间的选择)
  • 切裁损耗(亏损自动卖出)

    当头寸平均价格达到止损价格时,头寸将被系统以现价平仓。 当发生头寸切裁损耗时,您的可用余额不包括在头寸中,因此亏损仅限于所购买的金额。 您可以通过不在头寸使用余额来限制亏损。
  • 更改头寸的切裁损耗价格

    如果您继续买入,由于切裁损耗所参照的平均价格发生了变化,因此您可以更改头寸的切裁损耗价格。
  • 头寸保留期

    您的头寸最多可保留 240 小时。到期时尚未售出的头寸会立即以市价自动售出。
  • BitSeven 指数

    BitSeven 指数采用 Poloniex 和 Bitfinex 价格的加权平均值。 如果 Poloniex 或 Bitfinex 停止服务,或者没有可用的价格数据,则只会立即采用其他交易市场的价格。此外,经提前通知,报价来源可能会变更为其他交易市场。
  • 交易服务器维护

    每月30 号的上午11:00 至11:30(国际协调时间)进行定期的服务器维护。 服务器维护期间不接受新委托,但保留的头寸仍然收服务。
  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert

Trading rules

BitSeven Leveraged Trading Rules

  • BitSeven leveraged trading is a service that offers leverage effect on the change of cryptocurrency prices. Users can have profits whether cryptocurrency prices rise or fall. Traders wishing to make profits from rising prices may place an up order. Conversely, traders who believe the price will fall may place a down order.
  • Deposit

    You can make deposits in Bitcoin. BitSeven only accepts Bitcoin deposits. BitSeven's deposit addresses are unchanged multisignature cold wallet addresses.
  • Withdrawal

    You can make withdrawals only in Bitcoin.
  • Leverage

    We provide up to 100x leverage for four items: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Bitcoin Cash. Users can select the amount of leverage they require.
  • Bi-directional position

    You can take the opposite directional position while you are holding a position. For example, you can hold a down position while holding an up position.
  • Profit

    When 50x leverage is applied: If you place the up order and the price goes up by 2%, your profits will be 100% as 50 times leverage is applied. In reverse, if the price drops by 2% after the down order, your profit will be 100%.
  • Loss

    When 50x leverage is applied: If you place the up order and the price drops by 1%, your loss will be 50% as 50 times leverage is applied. In reverse, if the price goes up by 1% after the down order, your loss will be 50%.
  • Profit Auto-Sell

    When the profit of a position’s average price becomes 100%, the corresponding position will be sold at the market price by the automatic selling system. The profit auto-sell function can be turned on or off at the bottom right of the leverage trading section. (Choose between 100%, 200% and 300%)
  • Loss cut (Loss Auto-Sell)

    When the position’s average price reached price of loss cut, the corresponding position will be sold at the market price by the automatic selling system. When the position’s loss cut is executed, your available balance will not be included to maintain your position and the loss is limited within the range of the purchase amount. You can limit your loss because your available balance will not be used at the position.
  • Change the position's loss cut price

    If you make an additional purchase, you can change the position’s loss cut price because the average price, which is the basis of the loss limitation, is changed.
  • Position Retention Period

    You can keep your position for up to 240 hours. Positions that have not been sold before expiration will be sold automatically at the time of expiration at the market price.
  • BitSeven Index

    The BitSeven index applies a weight average between the price of Poloniex and of Bitfinex. If either Poloniex or Bitfinex discontinues the service or is unable to provide price data, only the price of one exchange will be applied immediately. Price sources can be changed after prior notice.
  • Trading Server Maintenance

    Regular server maintenance takes place from 11:00 am. to 11:30 a.m. (UTC time) on the 30th of every month. During server maintenance, new orders cannot be sent, but hold positions are retained.
  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert