服务条款

感谢您选择 BitSeven(以下称为“站点”)。以下服务条款和条件(以下称为“服务条款”)适用于站点的客户。您应仔细阅读这些服务条款,以确定哪些规定适用于您。使用站点不时提供的任何服务、功能或特性(以下整体或单独称为“服务”),即表示客户(本文中称为“您”)同意这些服务条款。

站点所包含的任何及所有条款、条件、许可、限制和义务均以引用(包括但不限于上述一般概念)以下站点政策和页面的方式作为这些服务条款的一部分:隐私政策;风险披露声明;反垃圾邮件政策;执法机关请求政策;以及费用明细表。特别需要注意的是,BitSeven 可能会对站点上下的所有数字代币交易收取相关费用,详细标准以不时更新的费用明细表中的规定为准。如果这些服务条款与网站上的任何其他页面或政策出现冲突,应以这些服务条款为准。

在站点上创建帐户或使用我们的任何服务,即表明您确认已经阅读、理解并完全同意这些不时生效的服务条款。如果您不同意这些服务条款或任何后续的修改、更改或更新,则您不应再使用服务;如果不同意这些内容,唯一的办法是停止使用所有相关的服务。

如果为相关法律所禁止,则不得使用站点及任何服务。

BitSeven 随时可能修改、更改或更新这些服务条款,恕不另行通知。您应经常返回查看相关内容,确保自己准确知晓并理解了最新的服务条款。在任何修改、更改或更新生效之后,如果您并未终止或仍继续使用任何服务,即表示您接受经过此类修改、更改或更新之后的这些服务条款。

1.1 标题:这些服务条款中的标题和副标题仅仅为便于您参考,不得视为任何所指规定的一部分,也不得用于解释相关的规定。

1.2 引申意义:除非这些服务条款中另有指明,否则单数词包含其复数形态,反之亦然;凡表示性别的词汇均包含所有性别。

1.3 管辖法律:这些服务条款应受伯利兹法律管辖并据其进行解释和执行,并应在各方面均解释为伯利兹合同。由这些服务条款引起或与之有关的任何索赔或诉讼应依据伯利兹的法律进行管理、解释和执行。为避免疑义,并且在不限制前述的一般性的情况下,本条款明确适用于针对 BitSeven 的任何侵权索赔。任何针对 BitSeven 或涉及 BitSeven 的索赔或诉讼的审判地和法院均应在伯利兹。您无条件同意伯利兹法院的专属管辖权,各方争议应提交相应的伯利兹法院解决。您还无条件同意只能将这些服务条款相关的任何类型的争议或问题所引发的索赔或诉讼提交由伯利兹的法院和审判地解决。“不方便法院”原则不适用于根据这些服务条款选择法院。

2. 站点使用许可:如果您遵守这些服务条款,则 BitSeven 授予您有限权利使用网站和服务。使用本网站和服务的权利是个人、受限制、非排他性、不可转让且可撤销的有限许可,并要受这些服务条款中的限制和义务的约束。这些服务条款中的任何内容均不会向您提供对站点或任何服务的任何许可(本段落中规定的除外)、权利或所有权。

3. 风险和责任范围:重要信息:本段落是风险披露声明的补充。交易市场在流动性、市场深度和交易动态方面存在波动且变化迅速。您自己的责任和义务:在站点上的任何及全部交易及非交易活动,还有您在站点上开设的帐户;以及,了解在站点上与任何其他方的头寸或合同的真实状态,即使站点在任何时候都错误地呈现。您确认并同意:对您在站点上的交易和非交易行为和不作为,以及您因使用站点和任何服务而产生的所有收益和亏损承担全部责任和义务;对站点上的帐户产生的负结余数负责;对您在站点上的任何财务活动相关所有义务承担全部责任和义务;并且,全权负责保护网站和任何服务(包括但不限于私钥、用户名、密码和银行帐户详细信息)的访问权限和任何信息。对站点上的损失不提供任何保证。如果您参与站点的财务活动或者发生不可抗力事件,您的亏损金额可能会超过在站点上的各个钱包中的金额。

4. 知识产权:BitSeven 和 BitSeven 徽标、商标名、文字商标和设计标志均为 BitSeven 的商标。未经事先明确的书面许可,您同意不会盗用、复制、展示或使用 BitSeven 标记或其他内容。

5. 无建议:BitSeven 不提供任何投资建议或有关交易技术、模型、算法或任何其他计划的建议。

6. 责任范围:BitSeven 对任何索赔、申请、损失、伤害、延误、事故、附带、直接、间接、一般、特殊、惩罚性、示范性或后果性损害、商誉或商业利润损失、停工、数据丢失、计算机故障或故障,或任何及所有其他商业损失(统称为“损失”)概不承担任何责任或义务。

7. 无弃权:BitSeven 未能根据这些服务条款行使任何权利、权力或补救措施,或者 BitSeven 未能即时这样做均不构成放弃任何此类权利、权力或补救措施。BitSeven 单独或部分行使任何权利、权力或补救措施并不妨碍行使任何其他权利、权力或补救措施。

8. 不可抗力:BitSeven 对于因以下原因导致延迟或未能履行这些服务条款承诺而造成的损失概不承担责任:火灾;罢工;洪水;断电或电力故障;天灾或不可抗力;政府当局的合法行为;任何及所有的市场变动、变化或波动;计算机、服务器或互联网故障;安全漏洞或网络攻击;犯罪行为;公共承运人造成的延误或违约;第三方的作为或不作为;或任何其他无法合理预见或提供的延迟、违约、失败或中断。在出现不可抗力的情况下,BitSeven 可以免于履行任何及所有的义务,并且这些服务条款应完全且最终宣告终止。

9. 转让:未经 BitSeven 的事先书面同意,这些服务条款以及此处包含的任何权利、责任和义务均不可转让。这些服务条款以及此处包含的任何权利、责任和义务均可由 BitSeven 自由转让,恕不另行通知或征得您的同意。未经书面同意,任何转让这些服务条款的行为均属无效。

10. 可分割性:如果经不时修改的这些服务条款的任何规定被任何有管辖权的法院全部或部分判定为无效或无法执行,则此类无效或不可执行性将仅限于这些规定,这些服务条款中的其他所有内容仍将具有充分的效力。

  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert

Terms of Service

Thank you for choosing BitSeven (the "Site"). The following terms and conditions of service (these "Terms of Service") apply to customers of the Site. You should read these Terms of Service carefully to determine which provisions apply to you. By using any of the services, functions, or features offered from time to time on the Site (collectively or individually, the "Services"), the customer (referred to herein as "you" or "your") agrees to these Terms of Service.

Any and all terms, conditions, licences, limitations, and obligations contained within and on the Site are incorporated into these Terms of Service by reference, including, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the following Site policies and pages: the Privacy Policy; the Risk Disclosure Statement; the Anti-Spam Policy; the Law Enforcement Requests Policy; and, the Fees Schedule. In particular, please note that all transactions of Digital Tokens on or off the Site may be subject to fees levied by BitSeven as set out and updated in the Fees Schedule from time to time. In the event of any inconsistency between these Terms of Service and any other pages or policies on the Site, these Terms of Service shall prevail.

By creating an account on the Site or by using any of the Services, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and completely agree to these Terms of Service in effect from time to time. If you disagree with these Terms of Service or with any subsequent amendments, changes, or updates, you may not use any of the Services; your only recourse in the case of disagreement is to stop using all of the Services.:

The use of the Site and any Services is void where prohibited by applicable law.

These Terms of Service may be amended, changed, or updated by BitSeven at any time and without prior notice to you. You should check back often to confirm that your copy and understanding of these Terms of Service is current and correct. Your non-termination or continued use of any Services after the effective date of any amendments, changes, or updates constitutes your acceptance of these Terms of Service, as modified by such amendments, changes, or updates.

1.1 Headings: The headings and subheadings in these Terms of Service are for ease of reference only and are not to be taken into account in the construction or interpretation of any provision or provisions to which they refer.

1.2 Extended Meanings: Unless otherwise specified in these Terms of Service, words importing the singular include the plural and vice versa and words importing gender include all genders.

1.3 Governing Law: These Terms of Service shall be governed by and construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of the Belize, and shall be interpreted in all respects as a Belize contract. Any claim or action arising from or related to these Terms of Service shall be governed by and construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of the Belize. For the avoidance of doubt, and without limiting the generality of the foregoing, this provision expressly applies to any tort claim against BitSeven. The venue and forum for any claim or action against or involving BitSeven shall be in the Belize. You unconditionally attorn to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Belize and all courts competent to hear appeals therefrom. You also unconditionally agree to the exclusive forum and venue of the Belize in all claims or actions arising from or any dispute or question of any kind relating to these Terms of Service. The doctrine of forum non conveniens shall not apply in the selection of forum under these Terms of Service.

2. Licence to Use the Site: If you comply with these Terms of Service, BitSeven grants you the limited right to use the Site and the Services. The right to use the Site and the Services is a personal, restricted, non-exclusive, non-transferable, revocable, limited licence, and it is subject to the limitations and obligations in these Terms of Service. Nothing in these Terms of Service gives you any licence (other than as set out in this paragraph), right, title, or ownership of, in, or to the Site or any of the Services.

3. Risks and Limitation of Liability: Important: This paragraph is in addition to the the Risk Disclosure Statement. Trading markets are volatile and shift quickly in terms of liquidity, market depth, and trading dynamics. You are solely responsible and liable: for any and all trading and non-trading activity on the Site and for your account on the Site; and, for knowing the true status of any position or contract with any other party on the Site, even if presented incorrectly by the Site at any time. You acknowledge and agree: to be fully responsible and liable for your trading and non-trading actions and inactions on the Site and all gains and losses sustained from your use of the Site and any of the Services; to be responsible for any negative balance in your account(s) on the Site; to be fully responsible and liable for all of your obligations with respect to any financing activities on the Site; and, to be fully responsible for safeguarding access to, and any information provided through, the Site and any of the Services, including, but not limited to, private keys, usernames, passwords, and bank account details. There is no guarantee against losses on the Site. You may lose more than is in your various wallets on the Site if you engage in financing on the Site or if there is a force majeure event.

4. Intellectual Property: BitSeven and the BitSeven logos, trade names, word marks, and design marks are trademarks of BitSeven. You agree not to appropriate, copy, display, or use the BitSeven Marks or other content without express, prior, written permission to do so.

5. No Advice: BitSeven does not provide any investment advice or advice on trading techniques, models, algorithms, or any other schemes.

6. Limitation of liability: BitSeven assumes no liability or responsibility for and shall have no liability or responsibility for any claim, application, loss, injury, delay, accident, incidental, direct, indirect, general, special, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages, loss of goodwill or business profits, work stoppage, data loss, computer failure or malfunction, or any and all other commercial losses (collectively, referred to herein as “Losses”).

7. No Waiver: Any failure by BitSeven to exercise any of its respective rights, powers, or remedies under these Terms of Service, or any delay by BitSeven in doing so, does not constitute a waiver of any such right, power, or remedy. The single or partial exercise of any right, power, or remedy by Bitfinex does not prevent either from exercising any other rights, powers, or remedies.

8. Force Majeure: BitSeven is not responsible for damages caused by delay or failure to perform undertakings under these Terms of Service when the delay or failure is due to fires; strikes; floods; power outages or failures; acts of God or the state’s enemies; lawful acts of public authorities; any and all market movements, shifts, or volatility; computer, server, or Internet malfunctions; security breaches or cyberattacks; criminal acts; delays or defaults caused by common carriers; acts or omissions of third parties; or, any other delays, defaults, failures or interruptions that cannot reasonably be foreseen or provided against. In the event of force majeure, Bitfinex is excused from any and all performance obligations and these Terms of Service shall be fully and conclusively at an end.

9. Assignment: These Terms of Service, and any of the rights, duties, and obligations contained herein, are not assignable by you without prior written consent of BitSeven. These Terms of Service, and any of the rights, duties, and obligations contained herein, are freely assignable by BitSeven without notice or your consent. Any attempt by you to assign these Terms of Service without written consent is void.

10. Severability: If any provision of these Terms of Service, as amended from time to time, is determined to be invalid, void, or unenforceable, in whole or in part, by any court of competent jurisdiction, such invalidity, voidness, or unenforceability attaches only to such provision and everything else in these Terms of Service continues in full force and effect.

  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert