شروط الخدمة

شكرًا لاختيار بت سيفين (BitSeven) ("الموقع"). تنطبق على عملاء الموقع شروط وأحكام الخدمة التالية ("شروط الخدمة" هذه). يجب عليك قراءة شروط الخدمة هذه بعناية لتحديد الفقرات التي تنطبق عليك. باستخدام أيٍّ من الخدمات أو الوظائف أو الميزات المقدمة من وقت لآخر على الموقع (بشكل جماعي أو فردي، ويشار إليها بـ "الخدمات") ، يوافق العميل (المشار إليه في ما بعد بعبارة "أنت" أو "الخاص بك") على شروط الخدمة هذه.

تعتبر جميع الشروط والأحكام والتراخيص والقيود والالتزامات الواردة في الموقع وعليه مضمّنةً في شروط الخدمة هذه في كل إشارة إليها، بما في ذلك - بدون تقييد عمومية ما تقدم - سياسات الموقع وصفحاته التالية: سياسة الخصوصية وبيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر وسياسة مكافحة البريد المزعج وسياسة طلبات إنفاذ القانون وجدول الرسوم. يرجى أخذ العلم بشكل خاص بأن جميع معاملات الرموز الرقمية المنجزة على الموقع أو خارجه قد تخضع لرسوم تفرضها بت سيفين (BitSeven) على النحو المبيَّن والمحدَّث في جدول الرسوم من وقت لآخر. في حال وجود تعارض بين شروط الخدمة هذه وأي صفحات أو سياسات أخرى على الموقع، تُطبَّق شروط الخدمة هذه.

عند إنشاء حساب على الموقع أو استخدام أيٍّ من الخدمات، فإنك تقرّ بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت تمامًا على شروط الخدمة هذه المعمول بها من وقت لآخر. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الخدمة هذه أو على أي تعديلاتها أو تغييراتها أو تحديثاتها اللاحقة، فلا يجوز لك استخدام أيٍّ من الخدمات؛ والخيار الوحيد المتوفر أمامك في حال معارضتك هو التوقف عن استخدام الخدمات كلها.

يعتبر استخدام الموقع وأيٍّ من الخدمات باطلًا في الحالات التي تحظّرها القوانين المعمول بها.

يجوز تعديل شروط الخدمة هذه أو تغييرها أو تحديثها من قبل بت سيفين (BitSeven) في أي وقت وبدون توجيه إخطار مسبق إليك. يجب عليك معاودة الاطّلاع عليها بانتظام للتأكد من حداثة وصحّة نسختك عن شروط الخدمة هذه وفهمك لها. إنّ عدم إنهاء استخدام أو الاستمرار باستخدام أيٍّ من الخدمات بعد تاريخ سريان أي تعديلات أو تغييرات أو تحديثات يشكّل موافقة منك على شروط الخدمة هذه وفق تعديلها بموجب هذه التعديلات أو التغييرات أو التحديثات.

1.1 العناوين: العناوين والعناوين الفرعية في شروط الخدمة هذه هي لتسهيل الرجوع إليها فقط ولا تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار في تأويل أو تفسير أي نص أو أحكام تشير إليها.

1.2 المعاني الممتدة: ما لم تنص شروط الخدمة هذه على خلاف ذلك، فإن الكلمات التي تشير إلى المفرد تتضمن الجمع والعكس بالعكس، وتشمل الكلمات المشيرة للجنس جميع الأجناس.

1.3 القانون الساري: تخضع شروط الخدمة هذه وتفسَّر وتنفَّذ وفقًا لقوانين بليز (Belize)، وتفسَّر من جميع النواحي على أنها عقد مبرم في بليز (Belize). أي مطالبة أو دعوى ناشئة عن شروط الخدمة هذه أو متعلقة بها تخضع وتفسَّر وتنفَّذ وفقَا لقوانين بليز (Belize). تجنّبًا للالتباس، وبدون الحد من عمومية ما تقدم، ينطبق هذا الحكم صراحةً على أي مطالبة بالتعويض ضد بت سيفين (BitSeven). ويقع كلٌّ من المكان والمحكمة التي تنظر في أي مطالبة أو دعوى ضد أو تشمل بت سيفين (BitSeven) في بليز (Belize). كما أنك تلتزم بالقبول بدون قيد أو شرط بالاختصاص الحصري لمحاكم بليز (Belize) وجميع المحاكم المختصة بالنظر في الطعون المقدَّمة منها. وعليك أيضًا أن توافق بشكل غير مشروط على المحكمة والمكان الحصريين لبليز (Belize) في جميع المطالبات أو الدعاوى الناشئة عن شروط الخدمة هذه أو في أي نزاع أو سؤال من أي نوع يتعلق بها. ولا ينطبق مبدأ عدم موافقة المحكمة على النظر في الدعوى عند اختيار المحكمة بموجب شروط الخدمة هذه.

2. رخصة استخدام الموقع: عند التزامك بشروط الخدمة هذه، تمنحك بت سيفين (BitSeven) الحق المحدود باستخدام الموقع والخدمات. إنّ الحق باستخدام الموقع والخدمات هو ترخيص شخصي ومقيّد وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وقابل للإلغاء ومحدود، ويخضع للقيود والالتزامات الواردة في شروط الخدمة هذه. لا يوجد في شروط الخدمة هذه ما يمنحك أي ترخيص (بخلاف ما هو مذكور في هذه الفقرة) أو حق أو أحقية أو ملكية في الموقع أو أيٍّ من الخدمات، أو إزاءها.

3. المخاطر وحدود المسؤولية: هام: تضاف هذه الفقرة إلى بيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر. أسواق التداول متقلبة وتتحول بسرعة من حيث السيولة وعمق السوق وديناميات التداول. أنت وحدك المسؤول والملزم قانونيًا: عن أي وجميع الأنشطة التجارية وغير التجارية على الموقع وعن حسابك على الموقع؛ وعن معرفة الوضع الحقيقي لأي مركز أو عقد مع أي طرف آخر على الموقع، حتى إذا تم عرضه بشكل غير صحيح من قبل الموقع في أي وقت. أنت تقرّ وتوافق على: أن تكون مسؤولًا مسؤولية كاملة عن أعمالك التجارية وغير التجارية أو عدمها على الموقع وعن جميع المكاسب والخسائر الناشئة عن استخدامك للموقع وأي من الخدمات؛ وأن تكون مسؤولًا عن أي رصيد سلبي في حسابك (حساباتك) على الموقع؛ وأن تكون مسؤولًا مسؤولية كاملة عن جميع التزاماتك فيما يتعلق بأي أنشطة تمويل على الموقع؛ وأن تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن حماية إمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع وأيٍّ من الخدمات وحماية أي معلومات مقدمة من خلال الموقع أو الخدمات، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المفاتيح الخصوصية وأسماء المستخدمين وكلمات المرور وتفاصيل الحساب المصرفي. لا يوجد أي ضمان ضد الخسائر المتكبدة على الموقع. قد تخسر أكثر مما هو موجود في محافظك المختلفة على الموقع إذا كنت تشارك في التمويل على الموقع أو في حالات القوة القاهرة.

4. الملكية الفكرية: إنّ بت سيفين (BitSeven) وشعاراتها والأسماء التجارية وعلامات الكلمات والتصاميم العائدة لها هي علامات تجارية لـِ بت سيفين (BitSeven). أنت توافق على عدم استملاك أو نسخ أو عرض أو استخدام علامات بت سيفين (BitSeven) أو أي محتويات أخرى بدون إذن خطي مسبق وصريح.

5. لا نصائح: لا تقدّم بت سيفين (BitSeven) أي نصيحة حول الاستثمار أو حول تقنيات أو نماذج أو خوارزميات التداول أو أي مخططات أخرى بهذا الشأن.

6. حدود المسؤولية: لا ولن تتحمّل بت سيفين (BitSeven) أي مسؤولية أو التزام قانوني عن أي مطالبة أو طلب أو خسارة أو إصابة أو تأخير أو حادث أو أضرار عرضية أو مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عامة أو خاصة أو عقابية أو اتعاظية أو مترتبة، أو عن فقدان السمعة أو الأرباح التجارية، أو عن وقف العمل أو فقدان البيانات أو تعطّل الكمبيوتر أو عن خلل وظيفي، أو أي وكل الخسائر التجارية الأخرى (المشار إليها مجتمعةً هنا بـ "الخسائر").

7. عدم التنازل: أي فشل من قبل بت سيفين (BitSeven) في ممارسة أي من حقوقها أو صلاحياتها أو تدابيرها القانونية بموجب شروط الخدمة هذه، أو أي تأخير من قبل بت سيفين (BitSeven) في القيام بذلك، لا يشكّل تنازلًا عن أي حق أو سلطة أو تدبير قانوني من هذا القبيل. ولا تحول الممارسة الفردية أو الجزئية لأي حق أو سلطة أو تدبير قانوني من قبل بت سيفين (BitSeven) دون ممارسة أي حقوق أو سلطات أو تدابير قانونية أخرى.

8. القوة القاهرة: بت سيفين (BitSeven) غير مسؤولة عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التأخير أو الفشل في تنفيذ التعهدات بموجب شروط الخدمة هذه عندما يكون هذا التأخير أو الفشل ناتجًا عن الحرائق أو الإضرابات أو الفيضانات أو انقطاع/تعطّل التيار الكهربائي أو القضاء والقدر أو أعمال أعداء الدولة، أو عن الأعمال القانونية للسلطات العامة، أو أي وجميع التحرّكات والتحوّلات والتقلبات في السوق، أو أعطال الكمبيوتر أو الخادم أو الإنترنت، أو الخروقات الأمنية أو الهجمات الإلكترونية، أو الأعمال الإجرامية، أو التأخير أو التخلف عن السداد الناجم عن شركات النقل العامة، أو أفعال أطراف ثالثة أو امتناعها عن الفعل، أو غير ذلك من التأخيرات وحالات التخلّف عن السداد والفشل والانقطاعات التي لا يمكن توقعها أو منعها مسبقًا بشكل منطقي. في حالة وجود قوة قاهرة، تُعفى بت سيفين (BitSeven) من أي وكافة التزامات الأداء وتكون شروط الخدمة هذه تامّة بشكل كامل ونهائي.

9. التنازل: لا يجوز لك التنازل عن شروط الخدمة هذه أو عن أي حقوق وواجبات والتزامات واردة هنا بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من بت سيفين (BitSeven). ويجوز لـِ بت سيفين (BitSeven) التنازل بحرية عن شروط الخدمة هذه وأيٍّ من الحقوق والواجبات والالتزامات الواردة في هذه الوثيقة بدون سابق إنذار أو موافقتك. أيّ محاولة من جانبك للتنازل عن شروط الخدمة هذه بدون موافقة خطية تعتبر باطلة.

10. قابلية الفصل بين البنود: إذا قررت أي محكمة مختصة أنّ أي بند من بنود شروط الخدمة هذه – وأي تعديل يطرأ عليها من وقت لآخر – لاغٍ أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، سواء كليًا أو جزئيًا، فإن هذا الإلغاء أو البطلان أو عدم قابلية التنفيذ ينحصر بهذا البند، ويبقى كل شيء آخر في شروط الخدمة هذه نافذًا وساري المفعول.

  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert

Terms of Service

Thank you for choosing BitSeven (the "Site"). The following terms and conditions of service (these "Terms of Service") apply to customers of the Site. You should read these Terms of Service carefully to determine which provisions apply to you. By using any of the services, functions, or features offered from time to time on the Site (collectively or individually, the "Services"), the customer (referred to herein as "you" or "your") agrees to these Terms of Service.

Any and all terms, conditions, licences, limitations, and obligations contained within and on the Site are incorporated into these Terms of Service by reference, including, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the following Site policies and pages: the Privacy Policy; the Risk Disclosure Statement; the Anti-Spam Policy; the Law Enforcement Requests Policy; and, the Fees Schedule. In particular, please note that all transactions of Digital Tokens on or off the Site may be subject to fees levied by BitSeven as set out and updated in the Fees Schedule from time to time. In the event of any inconsistency between these Terms of Service and any other pages or policies on the Site, these Terms of Service shall prevail.

By creating an account on the Site or by using any of the Services, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and completely agree to these Terms of Service in effect from time to time. If you disagree with these Terms of Service or with any subsequent amendments, changes, or updates, you may not use any of the Services; your only recourse in the case of disagreement is to stop using all of the Services.:

The use of the Site and any Services is void where prohibited by applicable law.

These Terms of Service may be amended, changed, or updated by BitSeven at any time and without prior notice to you. You should check back often to confirm that your copy and understanding of these Terms of Service is current and correct. Your non-termination or continued use of any Services after the effective date of any amendments, changes, or updates constitutes your acceptance of these Terms of Service, as modified by such amendments, changes, or updates.

1.1 Headings: The headings and subheadings in these Terms of Service are for ease of reference only and are not to be taken into account in the construction or interpretation of any provision or provisions to which they refer.

1.2 Extended Meanings: Unless otherwise specified in these Terms of Service, words importing the singular include the plural and vice versa and words importing gender include all genders.

1.3 Governing Law: These Terms of Service shall be governed by and construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of the Belize, and shall be interpreted in all respects as a Belize contract. Any claim or action arising from or related to these Terms of Service shall be governed by and construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of the Belize. For the avoidance of doubt, and without limiting the generality of the foregoing, this provision expressly applies to any tort claim against BitSeven. The venue and forum for any claim or action against or involving BitSeven shall be in the Belize. You unconditionally attorn to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Belize and all courts competent to hear appeals therefrom. You also unconditionally agree to the exclusive forum and venue of the Belize in all claims or actions arising from or any dispute or question of any kind relating to these Terms of Service. The doctrine of forum non conveniens shall not apply in the selection of forum under these Terms of Service.

2. Licence to Use the Site: If you comply with these Terms of Service, BitSeven grants you the limited right to use the Site and the Services. The right to use the Site and the Services is a personal, restricted, non-exclusive, non-transferable, revocable, limited licence, and it is subject to the limitations and obligations in these Terms of Service. Nothing in these Terms of Service gives you any licence (other than as set out in this paragraph), right, title, or ownership of, in, or to the Site or any of the Services.

3. Risks and Limitation of Liability: Important: This paragraph is in addition to the the Risk Disclosure Statement. Trading markets are volatile and shift quickly in terms of liquidity, market depth, and trading dynamics. You are solely responsible and liable: for any and all trading and non-trading activity on the Site and for your account on the Site; and, for knowing the true status of any position or contract with any other party on the Site, even if presented incorrectly by the Site at any time. You acknowledge and agree: to be fully responsible and liable for your trading and non-trading actions and inactions on the Site and all gains and losses sustained from your use of the Site and any of the Services; to be responsible for any negative balance in your account(s) on the Site; to be fully responsible and liable for all of your obligations with respect to any financing activities on the Site; and, to be fully responsible for safeguarding access to, and any information provided through, the Site and any of the Services, including, but not limited to, private keys, usernames, passwords, and bank account details. There is no guarantee against losses on the Site. You may lose more than is in your various wallets on the Site if you engage in financing on the Site or if there is a force majeure event.

4. Intellectual Property: BitSeven and the BitSeven logos, trade names, word marks, and design marks are trademarks of BitSeven. You agree not to appropriate, copy, display, or use the BitSeven Marks or other content without express, prior, written permission to do so.

5. No Advice: BitSeven does not provide any investment advice or advice on trading techniques, models, algorithms, or any other schemes.

6. Limitation of liability: BitSeven assumes no liability or responsibility for and shall have no liability or responsibility for any claim, application, loss, injury, delay, accident, incidental, direct, indirect, general, special, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages, loss of goodwill or business profits, work stoppage, data loss, computer failure or malfunction, or any and all other commercial losses (collectively, referred to herein as “Losses”).

7. No Waiver: Any failure by BitSeven to exercise any of its respective rights, powers, or remedies under these Terms of Service, or any delay by BitSeven in doing so, does not constitute a waiver of any such right, power, or remedy. The single or partial exercise of any right, power, or remedy by Bitfinex does not prevent either from exercising any other rights, powers, or remedies.

8. Force Majeure: BitSeven is not responsible for damages caused by delay or failure to perform undertakings under these Terms of Service when the delay or failure is due to fires; strikes; floods; power outages or failures; acts of God or the state’s enemies; lawful acts of public authorities; any and all market movements, shifts, or volatility; computer, server, or Internet malfunctions; security breaches or cyberattacks; criminal acts; delays or defaults caused by common carriers; acts or omissions of third parties; or, any other delays, defaults, failures or interruptions that cannot reasonably be foreseen or provided against. In the event of force majeure, Bitfinex is excused from any and all performance obligations and these Terms of Service shall be fully and conclusively at an end.

9. Assignment: These Terms of Service, and any of the rights, duties, and obligations contained herein, are not assignable by you without prior written consent of BitSeven. These Terms of Service, and any of the rights, duties, and obligations contained herein, are freely assignable by BitSeven without notice or your consent. Any attempt by you to assign these Terms of Service without written consent is void.

10. Severability: If any provision of these Terms of Service, as amended from time to time, is determined to be invalid, void, or unenforceable, in whole or in part, by any court of competent jurisdiction, such invalidity, voidness, or unenforceability attaches only to such provision and everything else in these Terms of Service continues in full force and effect.

  • bitseven availability
    Buy & sell securely
  • bitseven stability
    Be comfortable
  • bitseven security
    Be the fast lane

Alert